SJP100 LLP
OC380705 · Dissolved · Llp · 13 yrs · Hull
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BURGESS, Simon Timothy
Llp Designated Member
CHARMAN, Claire Alexandra Louise
Llp Designated Member
HOLLAND, Neil Robert
Llp Designated Member
GITTINGS, Simon Richard Thomas
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2017-04-30
LATHAM, Alistair Ian Manson
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2022-06-07
RAMSHAW, Simon James
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2015-03-06
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SJP100 LLP
OC380705Dissolved· Llp· England Wales· 2012-12-04Incorporated 2012-12-04Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SJP100 LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
13years
Since 2012-12-04
Active officers
0
3 resigned
Active PSCs
3
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-12-04
Company no.
OC380705
Ceased
2026-01-06
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-04-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-12-04
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
5 Parliament Street, Hull, HU1 2AZ
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

