SHOOSMITHS LLP
OC374987 · Active · Llp · 14 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 11 Oct 2026 (last filed 27 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
11 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SHOOSMITHS LLP
OC374987Active· Llp· England Wales· 2012-05-04Incorporated 2012-05-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SHOOSMITHS LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
14years
Since 2012-05-04
Active officers
183
230 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
108days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
27days
2026-10-11
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2012-05-04
Company no.
OC374987
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-09-27
Next confirmation due2026-10-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1 Bow Churchyard, London, EC4M 9DQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
