AMALTHEA CAPITAL LLP
OC352832 · Liquidation · Llp · 16 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1564 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2022). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 30 Jun 2022).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2022
Next confirmation
30 Jun 2022
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HALKIN INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
LANDART LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
AHMAD, Syed Bashir
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2019-12-21
CHEREAU, Jean-Yves Dominique
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2014-03-24
DATTANI, Nitin
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2011-02-21
SAYEED, Samir Rahmatullah
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2016-03-09
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AMALTHEA CAPITAL LLP
OC352832Liquidation· Llp· England Wales· 2010-03-03Incorporated 2010-03-03Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for AMALTHEA CAPITAL LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2010-03-03
Active officers
2
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2022-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2022-06-30
Company details
LiquidationType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2010-03-03
Company no.
OC352832
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2020-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2022-06-30
Accounts made up to2021-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2021-06-16
Next confirmation due2022-06-30
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Rrs S&W Partners Llp, 45 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7BG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
