MORGANS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLP
OC349908 · Dissolved · Llp · 16 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
PORTER, Philip Gerald, Mr.
Llp Designated Member
WOOD, Nicholas Geoffrey
Llp Designated Member
BRODIE, Alexander Colin
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2011-12-21
JL NOMINEES ONE LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2009-11-09
JL NOMINEES TWO LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2009-11-09
MORGANS INSURANCE BROKING LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2012-06-07
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MORGANS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLP
OC349908Dissolved· Llp· England Wales· 2009-11-09Incorporated 2009-11-09Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MORGANS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2009-11-09
Active officers
0
5 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-11-09
Company no.
OC349908
Ceased
2017-10-24
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2012-03-31(Total Exemption Small)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/03
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Richmond Suite Grosvenor House, 86-90 Park Lane, London, W1K 7TN
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

