MOGERS DREWETT LLP
OC349811 · Active · Llp · 16 yrs · Sherborne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Feb 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Nov 2026 (last filed 2 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
28 Feb 2027
Next confirmation
16 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOGERS DREWETT LLP
OC349811Active· Llp· England Wales· 2009-11-03Incorporated 2009-11-03Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOGERS DREWETT LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2009-11-03
Active officers
11
17 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
167days
2027-02-28
Next confirmation
63days
2026-11-16
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-11-03
Company no.
OC349811
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-05-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-02-28
Accounts made up to2026-05-31
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2025-11-02
Next confirmation due2026-11-16
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Spring House, East Mill Lane, Sherborne, DT9 3DP, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
