CHESTER HOUSE (2009) LLP
OC348740 · Active · Llp · 16 yrs · Ellesmere Port
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 2 Oct 2026 (last filed 18 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
2 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
HEATH INVESTMENTS STAFFORDSHIRE LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
WOODSEAVES LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
BAILEY, Alan
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2019-03-31
BARKER, Stephen
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2019-03-31
BENOY, William Oscar Robin
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2019-03-31
GREEVES, Edward William
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2019-03-31
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CHESTER HOUSE (2009) LLP
OC348740Active· Llp· England Wales· 2009-09-18Incorporated 2009-09-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
16years
Since 2009-09-18
Active officers
2
9 resigned
Active PSCs
2
4 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
119days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
29days
2026-10-02
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-09-18
Company no.
OC348740
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-09-18
Next confirmation due2026-10-02
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Chester House, Lloyd Drive, Cheshire Oaks Business Park, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH65 9HQ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
