KASTOS INVESTMENTS LLP
OC346521 · Active · Llp · 17 yrs · Harrow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 5 Jan 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 5 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
5 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
5 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KASTOS INVESTMENTS LLP
OC346521Active· Llp· England Wales· 2009-06-18Incorporated 2009-06-18Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KASTOS INVESTMENTS LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
17years
Since 2009-06-18
Active officers
23
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
115days
2027-01-05
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-05
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2009-06-18
Company no.
OC346521
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-05(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-01-05
Accounts made up to2026-04-05
ARD05/04
Last confirmation2025-07-22
Next confirmation due2026-08-05
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
13 Hillbury Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8EP, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
