THE HAT & TUN LLP
OC334776 · Active · Llp · 18 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 27 Feb 2027 (last filed 13 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
27 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MARTIN, Thomas Richard Eliot
Llp Designated Member
ETM HAT & TUN LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member
MARTIN, Edward William Joseph
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2016-03-10
MARTIN, Thomas Richard Eliot
Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2016-03-10
CLIFFORD HOLDINGS LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2018-05-29
ETM GROUP LIMITED
Corporate Llp Designated Member · Resigned 2021-11-16
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE HAT & TUN LLP
OC334776Active· Llp· England Wales· 2008-02-13Incorporated 2008-02-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE HAT & TUN LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
18years
Since 2008-02-13
Active officers
2
7 resigned
Active PSCs
2
2 ceased
Charges
7
All satisfied
Next accounts
76days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
165days
2027-02-27
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2008-02-13
Company no.
OC334776
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-02-13
Next confirmation due2027-02-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10 Queen Street Place, London, EC4R 1AG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
