BATES WELLS & BRAITHWAITE LONDON LLP
OC325522 · Active · Llp · 19 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 14 Apr 2027 (last filed 31 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
14 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BATES WELLS & BRAITHWAITE LONDON LLP
OC325522Active· Llp· England Wales· 2007-01-24Incorporated 2007-01-24Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BATES WELLS & BRAITHWAITE LONDON LLP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
19years
Since 2007-01-24
Active officers
37
40 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
211days
2027-04-14
Company details
ActiveType
Llp
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2007-01-24
Company no.
OC325522
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-31
Next confirmation due2027-04-14
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10 Queen Street Place, London, EC4R 1BE
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
