SAINT JOSEPH'S CENTRE FOR THE DEAF
NI688214 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 4 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 29 May 2027 (last filed 15 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
29 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAINT JOSEPH'S CENTRE FOR THE DEAF
NI688214Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Northern Ireland· 2022-05-16Incorporated 2022-05-16Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
4years
Since 2022-05-16
Active officers
4
3 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
149days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
267days
2027-05-29
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2022-05-16
Company no.
NI688214
SIC codes
85600881008891088990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2026-05-15
Next confirmation due2027-05-29
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Saint Joseph's Centre For The Deaf, 321 Grosvenor Road, Belfast, Antrim, BT12 4LP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
