CR SIGNS LTD
NI643558 · Liquidation · Ltd · 9 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 857 days (deadline was 30 Apr 2024). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Feb 2025).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2024
Next confirmation
14 Feb 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CR SIGNS LTD
NI643558Liquidation· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 2017-02-01Incorporated 2017-02-01Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2017-02-01
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2024-04-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-02-14
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2017-02-01
Company no.
NI643558
SIC codes
74100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-04-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2024-04-30
Accounts made up to2023-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2024-01-31
Next confirmation due2025-02-14
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
27 College Gardens, Belfast, Antrim, BT9 6BS
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
