POST PRIMARY TASK FORCE LIMITED
NI622631 · Dissolved · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 12 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
POST PRIMARY TASK FORCE LIMITED
NI622631Dissolved· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· Northern Ireland· 2014-02-04Incorporated 2014-02-04Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for POST PRIMARY TASK FORCE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-02-04
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2014-02-04
Company no.
NI622631
Ceased
2018-03-20
SIC codes
85590
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2017-02-28(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD28/02
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Stakeholder Fountain Centre, College Street, Belfast, BT1 6ET
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

