COUNTESSWELLS DEVELOPMENT (NO.2) LIMITED
NI621938 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Dec 2026 (last filed 13 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
27 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COUNTESSWELLS DEVELOPMENT (NO.2) LIMITED
NI621938Active· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 2013-12-13Incorporated 2013-12-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for COUNTESSWELLS DEVELOPMENT (NO.2) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2013-12-13
Active officers
1
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
353days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
76days
2026-12-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2013-12-13
Company no.
NI621938
SIC codes
41202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-12-13
Next confirmation due2026-12-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Tughans Llp The Ewart, 3 Bedford Square, Belfast, BT2 7EP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
