MOBILEREPORT LTD
NI607089 · Active · Ltd · 15 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 3 Mar 2027 (last filed 17 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
3 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOBILEREPORT LTD
NI607089Active· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 2011-04-14Incorporated 2011-04-14Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOBILEREPORT LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
15years
Since 2011-04-14
Active officers
2
17 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
169days
2027-03-03
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2011-04-14
Company no.
NI607089
SIC codes
582906201262020
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-02-17
Next confirmation due2027-03-03
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Tughans Llp The Ewart, 3 Bedford Square, Belfast, BT2 7EP, Northern Ireland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
