JGAUK LIMITED
NI041279 · Dissolved · Ltd · 25 yrs · Newtownards
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
JGAUK LIMITED
NI041279Dissolved· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 2001-08-06Incorporated 2001-08-06Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for JGAUK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
25years
Since 2001-08-06
Active officers
0
2 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2001-08-06
Company no.
NI041279
Ceased
2013-05-17
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2009-12-31(Total Exemption Small)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
12 The Oaks, Old Shore Road, Newtownards, BT23 3GQ
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

