CITYWATCH CCTV NORTHERN IRELAND
NI037932 · Liquidation · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 26 yrs · Belfast
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 3 Mar 2027 (last filed 17 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
3 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CITYWATCH CCTV NORTHERN IRELAND
NI037932Liquidation· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· Northern Ireland· 2000-02-17Incorporated 2000-02-17Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CITYWATCH CCTV NORTHERN IRELAND — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
26years
Since 2000-02-17
Active officers
4
34 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
169days
2027-03-03
Company details
LiquidationType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
2000-02-17
Company no.
NI037932
SIC codes
80200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-02-17
Next confirmation due2027-03-03
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Garma Advisory Limited 5th Floor, Metro Building, 6 - 9 Donegall Square South, Belfast, BT1 5JA
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
