NICOBRAND LIMITED
NI033276 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · County Londonderry
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 1 Dec 2026 (last filed 17 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
1 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NICOBRAND LIMITED
NI033276Active· Ltd· Northern Ireland· 1997-11-19Incorporated 1997-11-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NICOBRAND LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-11-19
Active officers
3
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
80days
2026-12-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Northern Ireland
Incorporated
1997-11-19
Company no.
NI033276
SIC codes
21200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-17
Next confirmation due2026-12-01
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
189 Castleroe Road, Coleraine, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT51 3RP, Northern Ireland
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
