SAWEY PROPERTIES LIMITED
NI010999 · Liquidation · Private Limited Company · 50 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
MCCANN, Nuala M
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAWEY PROPERTIES LIMITED
NI010999Liquidation· Private Limited Company· 11 November 1975Incorporated 11 November 1975Health 40/100 · Watch
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
50years
Since 11 November 1975
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
LiquidationType
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
—
Incorporated
11 November 1975
Company no.
NI010999
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD—
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
40/ 100Watch
Multiple signals to investigate before proceeding.
Registered office
—
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

