BOWTHORPE CAPITAL CORPORATION
FC012672 · Converted-closed · Oversea Company · 41 yrs · Gatwick Road Crawley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BOWTHORPE CAPITAL CORPORATION
FC012672Converted Closed· Oversea Company· United Kingdom· 1984-11-12Incorporated 1984-11-12Health 59/100 · Watch
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BOWTHORPE CAPITAL CORPORATION — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
41years
Since 1984-11-12
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
Converted ClosedType
Oversea Company
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom
Incorporated
1984-11-12
Company no.
FC012672
Ceased
2011-01-07
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts1998-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
59/ 100Watch
Multiple signals to investigate before proceeding.
Registered office
Raymond A Parsons + 3, C/O Bowthorpe Holdings Plc, Gatwick Road Crawley, West Sussex, United States
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

