OZONE FUNDING LTD
17276627 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 17 Mar 2028. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jun 2027.
Next accounts
17 Mar 2028
Next confirmation
30 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OZONE FUNDING LTD
17276627Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-06-17Incorporated 2026-06-17Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for OZONE FUNDING LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
0years
Since 2026-06-17
Active officers
4
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
550days
2028-03-17
Next confirmation
289days
2027-06-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2026-06-17
Company no.
17276627
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2028-03-17
Accounts made up to2027-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2027-06-30
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10th Floor 5 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
