UNIPER UK RENEWABLES 207 LIMITED
17178946 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 24 Jan 2028. Confirmation statement is due 7 May 2027.
Next accounts
24 Jan 2028
Next confirmation
7 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UNIPER UK RENEWABLES 207 LIMITED
17178946Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2026-04-24Incorporated 2026-04-24Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for UNIPER UK RENEWABLES 207 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
0years
Since 2026-04-24
Active officers
5
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
469days
2028-01-24
Next confirmation
207days
2027-05-07
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2026-04-24
Company no.
17178946
SIC codes
35110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2028-01-24
Accounts made up to2027-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2027-05-07
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Compton House 2300 The Crescent, Birmingham Business Park, Birmingham, England, B37 7YE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
