BAINES LONDON LTD
16937399 · Active · Ltd · 0 yrs · Sevenoaks
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 13 Jan 2027.
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
13 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BAINES LONDON LTD
16937399Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-12-31Incorporated 2025-12-31Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BAINES LONDON LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
0years
Since 2025-12-31
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
123days
2027-01-13
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-12-31
Company no.
16937399
SIC codes
47910
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due2027-01-13
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
2 Lakeview Stables, St. Clere, Sevenoaks, TN15 6NL, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
