EXMOOR FUNDING 2025-1 HOLDINGS LIMITED
16366354 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 17 Apr 2027 (last filed 3 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
17 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EXMOOR FUNDING 2025-1 HOLDINGS LIMITED
16366354Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-04-04Incorporated 2025-04-04Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EXMOOR FUNDING 2025-1 HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
1year
Since 2025-04-04
Active officers
4
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
217days
2027-04-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-04-04
Company no.
16366354
SIC codes
64999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-04-03
Next confirmation due2027-04-17
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
10th Floor 5 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
