MONT MARSH GROUP LTD
16339202 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 24 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 6 Apr 2027 (last filed 23 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
24 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
6 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MONT MARSH GROUP LTD
16339202Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-03-24Incorporated 2025-03-24Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MONT MARSH GROUP LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
1year
Since 2025-03-24
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
100days
2026-12-24
Next confirmation
203days
2027-04-06
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-03-24
Company no.
16339202
SIC codes
6420964999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2026-12-24
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-23
Next confirmation due2027-04-06
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
128 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
