SENATE FILMS LIMITED
16239729 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · Chesham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 10 Nov 2026 — that's 29 days away. Confirmation statement is due 23 Feb 2027 (last filed 9 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
10 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
23 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SENATE FILMS LIMITED
16239729Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-02-10Incorporated 2025-02-10Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SENATE FILMS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
1year
Since 2025-02-10
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
29days
2026-11-10
Next confirmation
134days
2027-02-23
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-02-10
Company no.
16239729
SIC codes
59112
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2026-11-10
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-02-09
Next confirmation due2027-02-23
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Dickinsons Brandon House First Floor, 90 The Broadway, Chesham, HP5 1EG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
