MOHL 7 LTD
16198123 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · Sheffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2027. Confirmation statement is due 3 Feb 2027 (last filed 20 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation
3 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOHL 7 LTD
16198123Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2025-01-21Incorporated 2025-01-21Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MOHL 7 LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
1year
Since 2025-01-21
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
386days
2027-10-31
Next confirmation
116days
2027-02-03
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2025-01-21
Company no.
16198123
SIC codes
871008730087900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-01-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-10-31
Accounts made up to2027-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2026-01-20
Next confirmation due2027-02-03
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
524 Admin Office Grimesthorpe Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S4 8LE, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
