CDL HBT INVESTMENTS (III) RETAIL LIMITED
15965315 · Active · Ltd · 1 yr · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 18 Oct 2026 — that's 36 days away. Confirmation statement is due 4 Feb 2027 (last filed 21 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
18 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
4 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CDL HBT INVESTMENTS (III) RETAIL LIMITED
15965315Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-09-18Incorporated 2024-09-18Health 91/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CDL HBT INVESTMENTS (III) RETAIL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
1year
Since 2024-09-18
Active officers
4
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
36days
2026-10-18
Next confirmation
145days
2027-02-04
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-09-18
Company no.
15965315
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2026-10-18
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-21
Next confirmation due2027-02-04
Company health score
91/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
4th Floor 3 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
