PRIMER II HOLDCO 1 LIMITED
15899583 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Fareham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 28 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
28 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PRIMER II HOLDCO 1 LIMITED
15899583Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-08-15Incorporated 2024-08-15Health 83/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PRIMER II HOLDCO 1 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-08-15
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
381days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-08-15
Company no.
15899583
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-08-14
Next confirmation due2026-08-28
Company health score
83/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Aztec Financial Services Uk Forum 4, Solent Business Park, Parkway South, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 7AD, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
