AEP-II TURKEY I HOLDCO LIMITED
15820087 · Liquidation · Ltd · 2 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 31 days (deadline was 4 Aug 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 17 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
4 Aug 2026
Next confirmation
17 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AEP-II TURKEY I HOLDCO LIMITED
15820087Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-07-04Incorporated 2024-07-04Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-07-04
Active officers
4
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-08-04
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-07-17
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-07-04
Company no.
15820087
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due2026-08-04
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-07-03
Next confirmation due2026-07-17
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O 82 St John Street, London, EC1M 4JN
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
