EDGE UTILITY NETWORKS LIMITED
15798726 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Letchworth Garden City
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 2 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
2 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EDGE UTILITY NETWORKS LIMITED
15798726Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-06-24Incorporated 2024-06-24Health 91/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-06-24
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-02
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-06-24
Company no.
15798726
SIC codes
35130
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-08-19
Next confirmation due2026-09-02
Company health score
91/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Suite 501 The Nexus Building, Broadway, Letchworth Garden City, Herts, SG6 3TA, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
