COOPS SWITCHGEAR LIMITED
15615966 · Liquidation · Ltd · 2 yrs · Sheffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 17 Apr 2027 (last filed 3 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
17 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COOPS SWITCHGEAR LIMITED
15615966Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-04-04Incorporated 2024-04-04Health 12/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for COOPS SWITCHGEAR LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-04-04
Active officers
3
1 resigned
Active PSCs
3
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
90days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
197days
2027-04-17
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-04-04
Company no.
15615966
SIC codes
43210
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-04-03
Next confirmation due2027-04-17
Company health score
12/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
4th Floor, Fountain Precinct, Leopold Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S1 2JA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
