CAPILON OPS WT 2 LTD
15575021 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Bexhill
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 1 Apr 2027 (last filed 18 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
1 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CAPILON OPS WT 2 LTD
15575021Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-03-19Incorporated 2024-03-19Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CAPILON OPS WT 2 LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-03-19
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
105days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
196days
2027-04-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-03-19
Company no.
15575021
SIC codes
70229
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-18
Next confirmation due2027-04-01
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 2.02 High Weald House, Glovers End, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN39 5ES, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
