MDS RENEWABLES LTD
15499467 · Liquidation · Ltd · 2 yrs · Orpington
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 3 Mar 2027 (last filed 17 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
3 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MDS RENEWABLES LTD
15499467Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-02-18Incorporated 2024-02-18Health 12/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-02-18
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
87days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
180days
2027-03-03
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-02-18
Company no.
15499467
SIC codes
43210
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD29/02
Last confirmation2026-02-17
Next confirmation due2027-03-03
Company health score
12/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Centre Block, 4th Floor Central Court, Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0JA
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
