WOOLF BOND PLANNING LIMITED
15396600 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Kenilworth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Apr 2027 (last filed 31 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
14 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WOOLF BOND PLANNING LIMITED
15396600Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2024-01-08Incorporated 2024-01-08Health 93/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2024-01-08
Active officers
3
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
331days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
223days
2027-04-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2024-01-08
Company no.
15396600
SIC codes
711127490174909
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2026-03-31
Next confirmation due2027-04-14
Company health score
93/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Agriculture House, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, CV8 2TZ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
