ELM ADVISORY LTD
15347139 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · Sheffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Dec 2026 (last filed 11 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
25 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ELM ADVISORY LTD
15347139Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-12-12Incorporated 2023-12-12Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ELM ADVISORY LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2023-12-12
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
101days
2026-12-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-12-12
Company no.
15347139
SIC codes
70229
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-12-11
Next confirmation due2026-12-25
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
57 Ranmoor Crescent, Sheffield, S10 3GW, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
