TAMBOWIE BIOENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED
15283821 · Active · Ltd · 2 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 14 days away. Confirmation statement is due 27 Nov 2026 (last filed 13 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
27 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TAMBOWIE BIOENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED
15283821Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-11-14Incorporated 2023-11-14Health 97/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TAMBOWIE BIOENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
2years
Since 2023-11-14
Active officers
3
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
14days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
72days
2026-11-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-11-14
Company no.
15283821
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-13
Next confirmation due2026-11-27
Company health score
97/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
2nd Floor 15 Davies Street, London, W1K 3AG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
