OPEN PAYMENTS TECHNOLOGIES (UK) LIMITED
14938587 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 28 Jun 2027 (last filed 14 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
28 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
OPEN PAYMENTS TECHNOLOGIES (UK) LIMITED
14938587Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-06-15Incorporated 2023-06-15Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for OPEN PAYMENTS TECHNOLOGIES (UK) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-06-15
Active officers
1
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
260days
2027-06-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-06-15
Company no.
14938587
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-14
Next confirmation due2027-06-28
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
167-169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor, London, W1W 5PF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
