VISION HOUSE HOLDINGS LTD
14814681 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · Godalming
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 2 May 2027 (last filed 18 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
2 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
VISION HOUSE HOLDINGS LTD
14814681Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-04-19Incorporated 2023-04-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for VISION HOUSE HOLDINGS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-04-19
Active officers
6
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
230days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
232days
2027-05-02
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-04-19
Company no.
14814681
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-04-18
Next confirmation due2027-05-02
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Ashcombe Court, Woolsack Way, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1LQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
