CRYOBATTERY ONE HOLDING LIMITED
14792518 · Dissolved · Ltd · 3 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRYOBATTERY ONE HOLDING LIMITED
14792518Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-04-11Incorporated 2023-04-11Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CRYOBATTERY ONE HOLDING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-04-11
Active officers
0
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-04-11
Company no.
14792518
Ceased
2025-05-06
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2024-04-09
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
First Floor Hobhouse Court, Suffolk Street, London, SW1Y 4HH, England
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

