WHOLESALE LAB LTD
14712150 · Liquidation · Ltd · 3 yrs · Norwich
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 28 Nov 2026 (last filed 14 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
28 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WHOLESALE LAB LTD
14712150Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-03-07Incorporated 2023-03-07Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WHOLESALE LAB LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-03-07
Active officers
1
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
91days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
58days
2026-11-28
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-03-07
Company no.
14712150
SIC codes
47990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-11-14
Next confirmation due2026-11-28
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Lawrence House, 5 St. Andrews Hill, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1AD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
