ISP DOMINICAN REPUBLIC LIMITED
14686689 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Mar 2027 (last filed 23 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
9 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ISP DOMINICAN REPUBLIC LIMITED
14686689Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-02-24Incorporated 2023-02-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ISP DOMINICAN REPUBLIC LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-02-24
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
260days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
177days
2027-03-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-02-24
Company no.
14686689
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-02-23
Next confirmation due2027-03-09
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Company Secretarial Department, 280 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4AG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
