HABITAS LTD
14648523 · Liquidation · Ltd · 3 yrs · Swansea
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Nov 2026. Confirmation statement is due 21 Feb 2027 (last filed 7 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Nov 2026
Next confirmation
21 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HABITAS LTD
14648523Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2023-02-08Incorporated 2023-02-08Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2023-02-08
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
87days
2026-11-30
Next confirmation
170days
2027-02-21
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2023-02-08
Company no.
14648523
SIC codes
43390
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-11-30
Accounts made up to2026-02-28
ARD28/02
Last confirmation2026-02-07
Next confirmation due2027-02-21
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
10 St. Helens Road, Swansea, SA1 4AW
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
