CLOUDRX HOLDINGS LIMITED
14537939 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 13 days away. Confirmation statement is due 14 Dec 2026 (last filed 30 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
14 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CLOUDRX HOLDINGS LIMITED
14537939Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-12-13Incorporated 2022-12-13Health 98/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CLOUDRX HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2022-12-13
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
13days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
88days
2026-12-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2022-12-13
Company no.
14537939
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-11-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-30
Next confirmation due2026-12-14
Company health score
98/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
201 Temple Chambers 3-7 Temple Avenue, London, EC4Y 0DT, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
