LIQUID FLEET HOLDINGS EOT LIMITED
14448825 · Active · Ltd · 3 yrs · Telford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Nov 2026 (last filed 27 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
10 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LIQUID FLEET HOLDINGS EOT LIMITED
14448825Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-10-28Incorporated 2022-10-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LIQUID FLEET HOLDINGS EOT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
3years
Since 2022-10-28
Active officers
4
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
320days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
57days
2026-11-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2022-10-28
Company no.
14448825
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2025-10-27
Next confirmation due2026-11-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Suite Three Unit D5, Hadley Park East, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 6QJ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
