CATHEXIS UK HOLDINGS IV LIMITED
14102251 · Active · Ltd · 4 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 25 May 2027 (last filed 11 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
25 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CATHEXIS UK HOLDINGS IV LIMITED
14102251Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2022-05-12Incorporated 2022-05-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CATHEXIS UK HOLDINGS IV LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
4years
Since 2022-05-12
Active officers
3
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
255days
2027-05-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2022-05-12
Company no.
14102251
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-11
Next confirmation due2027-05-25
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1 Park Row, Leeds, LS1 5AB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
