WESTBURY SPICE LTD
13762662 · Active · Ltd · 4 yrs · Westbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Feb 2027 (last filed 2 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
16 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WESTBURY SPICE LTD
13762662Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-11-24Incorporated 2021-11-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WESTBURY SPICE LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
4years
Since 2021-11-24
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
384days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
158days
2027-02-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2021-11-24
Company no.
13762662
SIC codes
56101
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-02
Next confirmation due2027-02-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
123 High Street, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3BN, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
