VRH CHARLBURY LIMITED
13335034 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Woodford Green
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Apr 2027 (last filed 13 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
27 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
VRH CHARLBURY LIMITED
13335034Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-04-14Incorporated 2021-04-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for VRH CHARLBURY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2021-04-14
Active officers
4
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
139days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
225days
2027-04-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2021-04-14
Company no.
13335034
SIC codes
6810068209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2026-04-13
Next confirmation due2027-04-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
19-20 Bourne Court Southend Road, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8HD, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
