STONEWOOD PARTNERSHIPS (WOODLANDS) LIMITED
13281882 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Chippenham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 65 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Confirmation statement is due 20 Mar 2027 (last filed 6 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
20 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
STONEWOOD PARTNERSHIPS (WOODLANDS) LIMITED
13281882Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2021-03-22Incorporated 2021-03-22Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2021-03-22
Active officers
3
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-06-30
Next confirmation
198days
2027-03-20
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2021-03-22
Company no.
13281882
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-09-30(Small)
Next accounts due2026-06-30
Accounts made up to2025-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-03-06
Next confirmation due2027-03-20
Company health score
80/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Stonewood Office West Yatton Lane, Castle Combe, Chippenham, SN14 7EY, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
