NAMECO PROPERTIES LIMITED
13048233 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Chigwell
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Dec 2026 (last filed 26 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
10 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NAMECO PROPERTIES LIMITED
13048233Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-11-27Incorporated 2020-11-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NAMECO PROPERTIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-11-27
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
324days
2027-08-31
Next confirmation
60days
2026-12-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-11-27
Company no.
13048233
SIC codes
681006820968320
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-11-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-08-31
Accounts made up to2026-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2025-11-26
Next confirmation due2026-12-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
13 Lyndhurst Rise, Chigwell, IG7 5BB, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
