PERI PERI SIZZLERS (LE) LTD
13046260 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · Nottingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 7 days (deadline was 31 Aug 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2026
Next confirmation
14 Feb 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PERI PERI SIZZLERS (LE) LTD
13046260Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-11-26Incorporated 2020-11-26Health 82/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PERI PERI SIZZLERS (LE) LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-11-26
Active officers
1
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-08-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-02-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-11-26
Company no.
13046260
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
47990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-11-30(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-08-31
Accounts made up to2025-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2025-01-31
Next confirmation due2026-02-14
Company health score
82/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
20 Market Place, Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10 1LT, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
